UCCSC Contacts

UCSD Committee Chair

Jessica Hilt - jessica@ucsd.edu

UC Ambassadors by campus

UC Berkeley
Norman Cheng - normancheng@berkeley.edu

UC Davis
Caryn DeMoura - caryn@ucdavis.edu
Ahna Ligtenberg Heller - aheller@ucdavis.edu

UC Merced
Jodon Bellofatto - jbellofatto@ucmerced.edu
Kent Carpenter - kcarpenter4@ucmerced.edu

UC San Francisco
Anthony Hunter - Anthony.Hunter@ucsf.edu

UC Santa Cruz
Angela Steele - arossi@ucsc.edu

UC Irvine
Eric Puchalski - eric.puchalski@uci.edu
Lyle Wiedeman - wiedeman@uci.edu

UC Los Angeles
Chris Patterson - chris@oit.ucla.edu

UC Riverside
Michelle Tabula - michelle.tabula@ucr.edu

UC Santa Barbara
Ann Dundon - ann.dundon@commserv.ucsb.edu
Chris Rosenstock - cirose@ucsb.edu

UC Office of the President
Mark Cruz - Mark.Cruz@ucop.edu